↑ Tillbaka till Klubben

Skriv ut detta Sida

Organisation

Seglingskommitté: Björn Sterner 070 – 54 19 986 bjorn.t.sterner@gmail.com sammankallande
Peter Boestad 0390-100 23 070 – 39 90 999 peter.boestad@swecon.com
Michael Eskilsson 073 – 41 02 536 michael.eskilsson@gmail.com
Fiskekommitté: Pär Rendahl 0390-413 86 070 – 76 14 960 pren@telia.com sammankallande
Bo Wiblom 0390-104 20 072 – 31 17 540 bowiblom@hotmail.com
Aktivitetskommitté Annelie Axelsson 0390-416 54 073 – 67 97 105 anneli.granna@telia.com
& stugvärdar: Fia Josefsson 070 – 77 34 898 lucy_spungen@hotmail.com
Ann-Kathrin Hjalmarsson 0390-41405 ann.k.hjalmarson@gmail.com
Stig Petterson 070 – 74 79 572 satra14@hotmail.com
 Siv Törnqvist 070 – 97 92 009
Underhåll & bygg: Nicholas Fokine 0390-511 12 076 – 62 65 762 nicholas@fokine.net
Bryggkommitté: Ingvar Isacson 036-14 85 49 070 – 74 22 855 iis@algonet.se
Håkan Frylén 036-204 49 070 – 85 28 351 frylen@frylen.com
Kranansvarig: Peter Lundberg 0390-419 33 070 – 86 04 341 pklu@telia.com
Kranförare: Bengt Boestad 070 – 22 64 122 bengt.boestad@telia.com
Tommy Engstrand 0390-415 32 070 – 79 52 037 te.engstrand@telia.com
Bengt Hjalmarsson 0390-41405 070 – 52 14 920 benhja@gmail.com
Nicholas Fokine 0390-511 12 076 – 62 65 762 nicholas@fokine.net
Peter Boestad 0390-100 23 070 – 39 90 999 peter.boestad@swecon.com 
Peter Lundberg 0390-419 33 070 – 86 04 341 pklu@telia.com sammankallande
Björn Sterner 070 – 54 19 986 bjorn.t.sterner@gmail.com
Gästhamnsansvarig: Måns Collner 073 – 96 14 043 mans@collner.se
Webbredaktörer: Ulf Axelsson 0390-416 54 070 – 26 82 996 ulf.granna@gmail.com
Webbansvarig: Jonathan Larsson 072 – 72 72 502 jonathan@thegreenstore.se
Valkommitté: Peter Sandén 0390-500 57 070 – 52 58 467 peter-sanden@telia.com sammankallande
Bengt Boestad 070 – 22 64 122 bengt.boestad@telia.com
Nicholas Fokine 0390-511 12 076 – 62 65 762 nicholas@fokine.net

 

Permalänk till denna artikel: http://grannabatklubb.com/klubben/organisation/