Organisation

Seglingskommitté

Björn Sterner     070 – 54 19 986     bjorn.t.sterner@gmail.com     (sammankallande)

Peter Boestad     070 – 39 90 999     peter.boestad@swecon.com

Michael Eskilsson     073 – 41 02 536     michael.eskilsson@gmail.com

 

Fiskekommitté

Thomas Holmesjö     070 – 48 57 306     thomasfiske@hotmail.com     (sammankallande)

Kent Björk     070 – 26 23 116     kent.0380.550380@telia.com

Peter Rose     036-143415     pw.rose@telia.com

Åke Lönn     070 – 21 92 094     aake.loenn@telia.com

 

Aktivitetskommitté

Sofia Josefsson     070 – 77 34 898     lucy_spungen@hotmail.com

Annelie Axelsson     073 – 67 97 105     anneli.granna@telia.com

Ann-Kathrin Hjalmarsson     0390-41405     ann.k.hjalmarson@gmail.com

Siv Törnqvist     070 – 97 92 009

Fredrik Meyer

 

Stuguthyrningsansvarig

Göran Lago     goranlago44@gmail.com

 

Underhåll & brygg kommitté

Nicholas Fokine     076 – 62 65 762     nicholas@fokine.net

Peter Sandén     070 – 52 58 467     peter-sanden@telia.com

Östen Johansson

 

Kranansvarig

Bengt Boestad     070 – 22 64 122     bengt.boestad@telia.com     (sammankallande)

Kranförare

Tommy Engstrand     070 – 79 52 037     te.engstrand@telia.com

Bengt Hjalmarsson     070 – 52 14 920     benhja@gmail.com

Nicholas Fokine     076 – 62 65 762      nicholas@fokine.net

Peter Boestad     070 – 39 90 999     peter.boestad@swecon.com

Björn Sterner     070 – 54 19 986     bjorn.t.sterner@gmail.com

Stefan Silverbåge

 

Gästhamnsansvarig

Måns Collner     073 – 96 14 043     mans@collner.se

Johan af Bjur

 

Webb – Information

Jonathan Larsson     jonathan@thegreenstore.se

Webb – Teknik

Lars-Erik Lindh     lars-erik.lindh@itguru.se

Webb – Gästhamn

Måns Collner     mans@collner.se

 

Valkommitté

Vakant. Ytterligare information meddelas efter extra årsmöte i höst.